Onze mensen

mr. R.B. van der Horst

mr. R.B. van der Horst

Notaris

vanderhorst@ambachtsenotaris.nl

mr. R.B. van der Horst

Notaris

Christian Vermeul

Christian Vermeul

Kandidaat Notaris/Ondernemingsrecht

christian@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Christian Vermeul

Kandidaat Notaris/Ondernemingsrecht

Fieneke van Duin

Fieneke van Duin

Ondernemingsrecht

fieneke@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Fieneke van Duin

Ondernemingsrecht

Jessica Woudenberg

Jessica Woudenberg

Ondernemingsrecht/Boekhouding

Jessica@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Jessica Woudenberg

Ondernemingsrecht/Boekhouding

Leonie Hubers-Achterberg

Leonie Hubers-Achterberg

Notarisklerk/ Familierecht

leonie@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Leonie Hubers-Achterberg

Notarisklerk/ Familierecht

Carolien van Beek

Carolien van Beek

Familierecht

carolien@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Carolien van Beek

Familierecht

Demi Bos

Demi Bos

Familierecht/Boekhouding

Demi Bos

Familierecht/Boekhouding

Maaike Blazer

Maaike Blazer

Notarisklerk Onroerend goed

maaike@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Maaike Blazer

Notarisklerk Onroerend goed

Evelien Deurloo

Evelien Deurloo

Notarisklerk Onroerend goed

Evelien@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Evelien Deurloo

Notarisklerk Onroerend goed

Serita Bhagali

Serita Bhagali

Notarisklerk Onroerend goed

Serita@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Serita Bhagali

Notarisklerk Onroerend goed

Lisa Veerman

Lisa Veerman

Onroerend goed

lisa@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Lisa Veerman

Onroerend goed

Wendy Nugteren

Wendy Nugteren

Onroerend goed

Wendy@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Wendy Nugteren

Onroerend goed

Marielle Struik

Marielle Struik

Onroerend goed

Marielle@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Marielle Struik

Onroerend goed

Simone Scheijbeler

Simone Scheijbeler

Onroerend goed

Simone@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Simone Scheijbeler

Onroerend goed

Petra van Ooijen

Petra van Ooijen

Onroerend goed

Petra@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Petra van Ooijen

Onroerend goed

Michelle van der Willik

Michelle van der Willik

Onroerend goed

Michelle@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Michelle van der Willik

Onroerend goed

Wilma Klauss

Wilma Klauss

Royementen

Wilma@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Wilma Klauss

Royementen

Bianca Venema

Bianca Venema

Receptie

Bianca@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Bianca Venema

Receptie

Carolien van Antwerpen

Carolien van Antwerpen

Receptie

caroaline@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Carolien van Antwerpen

Receptie

Aline van Persie

Aline van Persie

Receptie

Aline@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Aline van Persie

Receptie

Romy den Otter

Romy den Otter

Notarieel medewerker

Romy@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Romy den Otter

Notarieel medewerker

Lotte Kooij

Lotte Kooij

Notarieel medewerker

Lotte@ambachtsenotaris.nl

Lotte Kooij

Notarieel medewerker